Below is a course roster for:

Instructor: Paul Owens
MOBL-0010-F2F  Introduction to the Apple iPad (General)

This seminar will serve as the entry point for anyone who is new to using Apple’s iPad.  This seminar will provide training participants vital foundational skills needed to be a successful entry level iPad user.  This seminar will prep training participants for upcoming sessions related to any of the following pathways: using iPads in the teaching and learning environment, personal productivity, CSCC business related productivity, and etc.


Seminar Description 
This seminar will explore the basics of using the Apple iPad. Participants will learn about the unique functions and features of the iPad. Additionally, participants will examine a variety of applications, learn how to download applications, and explore methods for using the iPad in education.


Topics Covered

Who should attend?

Prerequisites:


Date: 4/5/2013
Time: 9:00 AM

Click here to register


Michele Arnold,  rarnold@cscc.edu
Cheryl Hay,  chay3@cscc.edu
Melissa Luebben,  mluebben@cscc.edu
Lenee' Pezzano,  lpezzano@cscc.edu
Tim Ullmer,  tullmer@cscc.edu
Tracy La Mar-Nickoli,  Tlamar@cscc.edu
Glenn Smith,  gsmith@cscc.edu
Jan Rogers,  jrogers@cscc.edu
Marcia Brandt,  mbrandt2@cscc.edu
Carie Davis,  cdavis7@cscc.edu