Below is a course roster for:

Instructor: James Stewart
MOBL-0200-F2F  Blackboarding with Your iPad

Presenter: James Stewart, Associate Professor, Social Sciences

Please come and join James Stewart, as he leads us through some amazing tried and true tips, tricks, and techniques of using an iPad to work with our college's Blackboard course management system.


Date: 9/30/2013
Time: 12:00 PM

Click here to register


Jonathan McCombs,  jmccombs@cscc.edu
Libby Daugherty,  Edaugher@cscc.edu
Regina Harper,  rharpe10@cscc.edu
Holly Finnegan,  hfinnega@cscc.edu
Regina Harper,  rharpe10@cscc.edu
Marcia Brandt,  mbrandt2@cscc.edu
Cathy Bill,  cbill@cscc.edu
Dianne Fidelibus,  dfidelib@cscc.edu
Jan Rogers,  jrogers@cscc.edu
Lisa Briggs,  lbriggs@csc.edu
Connie Feeney,  cfeeney@cscc,edy
Keith Brown,  kbrow100@cscc.edu
Kelly Hogan,  khogan6@cscc.edu
Daniel Zeiler,  dzeiler@cscc.edu