Below is a course roster for:

Instructor: James Stewart
MOBL-0201-F2F  Air Sketch: Wirelessly Projecting Your Lectures/Presentations Using an iPad

Presenter: James Stewart, Associate Professor, Social Sciences

If you are in a smart classroom, you can project your slides to a screen, annotate them, and then share them with your students. You can write on images or diagrams and do equations. Then you can share them with your students. If you are using Camtasia you can even post these lectures


Date: 10/18/2013
Time: 12:00 PM

Click here to register


Rita Rice,  rrice@cscc.edu
Carol Beneker`,  cbeneker@cscc.edu
Martin Blaine,  mblaine1@cscc.edu
Ellen Stadler,  estadler@cscc.edu
Lyndsy Wolff,  lwolff@cscc.edu
Valerie Powers,  Vpowers1
Valerie Powers,  vpowers1
dan zeiler,  dzeiler@yahoo.com
Rebecca Brunotte,  rbrunott@cscc.edu
Terrie Stolte,  tstolte@cscc.edu